Monday, July 01, 2013

Dynamic Duo (다이나믹 듀오) - Lucky Numbers [7th Album]

Share & Comment
Dynamic Duo (다이나믹 듀오) - Lucky Numbers [7th Album]
Release Date:2013.07.01

Song Artists: Dynamic Duo (다이나믹 듀오)

Track List:
01. 진격의 거인 둘 (Return Of The Kings)
02. 쌔끈해 (Three Dopeboyz) (feat. Zion.T)
03. Skit #1
04. 거품 안 넘치게 따라줘 (Life Is Good) (Feat. Crush, DJ Friz)
05. Baaam (feat. Muzie Of UV)
06. Airplane Mode (Feat. 이주한 혜원 Of Winterplay, Simo)
07. 만루홈런 (Lee Dae Ho) (Feat. Supreme Team, DJ Friz)
08. 슛 골인 (Shoot – Goal In)
09. 날개뼈 (Hot Wings) (feat. 효린 Of Sistar)
10. 아침사랑 (Good Morning Love)
11. 비극 Pt.2 (Tragedy Pt.2)
12. 범죄야 범죄 (Crime Scene) (feat. 정재일)
13. 가끔씩 오래 보자 (Shin Dong Yeop)

Genre : Hip-Hop, Rap
Album : Lucky Numbers
Bit Rate(.mp3) : 320kbps

Download Section:

Download Dynamic Duo (다이나믹 듀오) - Lucky Numbers [7th Album] .mp3 High Quality.
File Size : 130.8MB

UpToBox or BillionUploads or fileparadox

Tags: , ,

Written by

We are Creative Blogger Theme Wavers which provides user friendly, effective and easy to use themes. Each support has free and providing HD support screen casting.


For the best experience, please use Mozilla Firefox(*or based on) browser
Copyright © 2009 - DHQmusic | Designed by templateism