Thursday, September 04, 2014

Yoo Seung Woo (유승우 ) - Yoo Seung Woo (유승우 ) [1st Album]

Share & Comment
Yoo Seung Woo (유승우 ) - Yoo Seung Woo (유승우 ) [1st Album]

Album: [1st Album] Yoo Seung Woo (유승우)
Album Artists: Yoo Seung Woo (유승우)
Release Date: 2014.09.04
Genre: Ballad, Folk
Bit Rate(.mp3): 320kbps

Track List:

01. Intro
02. 나 말고 모두 다 (Everyone Else But Me)
03. 아름다운 노래
04. Love
05. 밤이 아까워서 (Clean ver.)
06. 권태기 – 연인송 (feat. BESTie 혜연)
07. 학창시절
08. 아프지 마요 (어머니) – 부모님송
09. 무법자
10. 밤이 아까워서 (Band ver.)

via Embedupload [ | |]

Tags: , ,

Written by

We are Creative Blogger Theme Wavers which provides user friendly, effective and easy to use themes. Each support has free and providing HD support screen casting.


Post a Comment

For the best experience, please use Mozilla Firefox(*or based on) browser
Copyright © 2009 - DHQmusic | Designed by templateism